Jay Govind Mere (Krishna Bhajan)


200 Including GST

Mesmerising Bhajans & Dhuns of Lord Krishna in Hindi.
Set of 2 Audio CDs
Buy Now

Lord Krishna’s Bhajans – CD-1
1. Bhajan Karu Mein
2. Jai Govindam
3. Shri Krushnaashtkam
4. Jamuna Kinare
5. Mein Mangu to Kya Mile
6. Muje Darshan De Do
7. Raas Vrindavan Ke Ek Natkhat Ne
Lord Krishna’s Dhuns – CD-2
1. Jai Govindam – Jai Gopala
2. Gopala
3. Krishna – Krishna


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jay Govind Mere (Krishna Bhajan)”

Your email address will not be published.